Quail Electronics
help
YouTube Google+ LinkedIn Twitter Facebook Blog RFQ Cart Check Inventory Contact Us home

Representatives and Distributors


Quail Electronics, Inc. ® takes pride in collaborating with manufacturer’s representatives and distributors in several US and Canadian metropolitan areas.
Contact a representative in your area for timely and efficient transactions.



Quail Electronics, Inc. Straight Road Electronics Velco Distribution North Coast Components Michigan Florida West Virginia Kentucky Ohio Indiana West Pennsylvania Saskatchewan, CANADA Alberta, CANADA British Columbia, CANADA Nevada Idaho Wyoming Utah Colorado New Mexico Arizona Los Angeles, Orange County



  REPRESENTATIVES:

 


 



Howard Industrial Sales Inc.

6570 W. DUBLIN CT.
Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone: 480-961-3846
Fax: 480-753-5002
Contact: Karen Howard
E-mail: karen@howardindustrial.com
www.howardindustrial.com



Los Angeles County and Orange County, Arizona (AZ),
Nevada (NV), New Mexico (NM)

 

 



Cornerstone Technical Sales
474 Purple Finch Way
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Phone: 727-789-4802
Contact: Doug Martell
Email: doug@ctsrep.com
www.ctsrep.com

 


Florida (FL)
 

 



Quality Sales
6200 SOM Center Road #C-14
Solon, Ohio 44139
Phone: 440-248-9990
Fax: 440-248-9977
Contact: Joel Lowitt
Email: jlowitt@qualitysls.com
www.qualitysls.com

 

 

Kentucky (KY), Michigan (MI), Ohio (OH),
West Pennsylvania (PA), Indiana (IN),
West Virginia (WV)


 

 



Western Region Marketing
9176 Marshall Place
Westminster, CO 80031
Phone (303) 428-8088
Fax (303) 426-8585
Contact: Bruce Borgmann
Email: bruce@wrmktg.com
www.wrmktg.com



 

Colorado (CO), Utah (UT), Idaho (ID)
and Wyoming (WY)

 

 



Golite
211, 55109 HWY 777
Onoway , Alberta T5G0W6 - CANADA
Phone: 780-940-2417   
Fax: 780-474-2443
Contact: Catherine Bennett
E-mail: catherine@golite.com
www.golite.ca



 

Alberta (AB), British Columbia (BC), Saskatchewan (SK) - CANADA

 
  DISTRIBUTORS:

 

North Coast Components 
3504 Highland Drive
Hudsonville, MI 49426
Phone: 616-379-4100
Fax: 616-379-4106
Email: sales@northcc.com
www.northcc.com

 

Velco Distribution Group, LTD
40 Larkin Ave.
Markham, ON L3P 4R3
Canada
Ph: 905-471-6527
Fax: 905-471-0785
Email: velco@rogers.com



CANADA

Straight Road Electronics, Inc..
20472 Crescent Bay Drive, Suite 100
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Phone: 800-507-6146
Fax: 949-215-9451
sales@straightroadelectronics.com
www.straightroadelectronics.com